BEAVIS
 

Testimonials

What some of our happy customers have to say.

 
Banner_Testimonials.jpg

Thank you so much for everything again! Yourself and the Beavis team made everything so seamless for us and the great service made organising this from interstate significantly easier.

Rebecca Adams
October 2016


Thanks Tara – you and your staff were an absolute pleasure to deal with, great customer service – no worries on the jersey and tickets, I hope whoever gets to go to the game enjoys themselves. Will definitely be in touch in the future if we are up that way.

Simon, Manager
Australian Wallabies


Phil and I just want to pass on our absolute thanks to you and the team, you have been amazing and have gone above and beyond. Nothing was ever too much trouble and you just made the entire process so easy and stress free! Can't wait to get some professional pics back so I can share with you.

Jacinta Allen
01/03/17


I just wanted to say a big thank you for the excellent service you have provided! We had an awesome day and all of your gear was excellent. The delivery team were really excellent. So please thank them for us too. We'll definitely be recommending you to friends and family.

Sam  
01/12/16


Mike and I wanted to say a really big THANK YOU for all your help and guidance during the preparation for our wedding. We were absolutely thrilled with how it all worked out and the marquee and dance floor were absolutely perfect. We weren't certain we would be able to pull it all together out there so it was really nice to have you answer all our questions and see that with Beavis' support, we were going to be have our dream wedding.

Gillian and Mike
11/06/15


Just want to commend you and your team for the excellent service provided for our recent wedding. The marquee was splendid (and waterproof!! thank goodness), the floor was great and the 9x6 size as suggested by Beavis was a fabulous size for 50 guests, a cake table, sweet station and dancing. The installation/demolition teams were timely, efficient and very pleasant.

Kath
18/04/14


I would like to thank you and your drivers very much for such fantastic service.  Both the guys that dropped off and picked up were very polite, helpful and nothing was a problem.  They were a pleasure to deal with.  We have used Beavis Party Hire a few times now and your great service is what makes us keep coming back!

Sophie
29/05/14


We were very pleased with the our whole experience and service we received from Beavis "Your Event Team". The equipment was delivered on time and in full and was fit for our purposes. I wasn't there for delivery but was for pick up and the guys were very efficient and I will definitely recommend your business for future events in and around the Hunter.

Karen
5/01/14


Just a quick email to say thank you very much to the Beavis team for doing a great job with our event at Harvest in Maitland today. The guys were a pleasure to work with, friendly, helpful and obviously reliable. It was a pleasure to deal with you and the team today and we will be in touch next time we have an event on site.

Kate
11/06/14